A Look at the Bright Side of Life

A Break in the Routine

Doing the same old thing you’re used to will not produce any new results.  Or at least that is what I have come to believe.  A Sunday morning several weeks ago, I found myself doing something that I never do.  I turned my radio on and listened to a sermon.  The preacher said that when people are mean to you they are lost.  It instantly put a smile on my face.  There are times when I wonder why people are mean to me and who better to provide an explanation than a preacher.

 

What have you done to venture away from your norm to find good and unexpected results?

Leave a Reply

