A Look at the Bright Side of Life

My Appetite is My Shepherd

My appetite is my shepherd
I always want
It maketh me to sit down
and stuff myself
It leadeth me to my refrigerator repeatedly
It leadeth me in the path of
Burger King for a whopper
It destroyeth my shape
Yea though I knoweth I gaineth
I will not stop eating
For that food tasteth so good
The ice cream and cookies, they
comfort me
When the table is spread before me
It exciteth me
For I know that soon
I shall dig in
As I fillith my plate continously
my clothes runneth smaller
Surely, bulges and excess weight shall
follow me all the days of my life
and I Will Be Fat Forver.

Actually, I don’t remember the title so I made the first line the title. Anyway, I hope you enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

